Cancelling a job removes the job from your current jobs.  When you cancel a job, any relievers that have been assigned the job will be notified.  If you cancel a job before you have assigned a reliever, any relievers that have applied for the job will be notified.

Cancel a Job image 68
  1. Select ‘Calendar’
  2. Click on the date of the job
  3. A list of jobs published for this date will appear here. Select the job of you wish to cancel
  4. Select ‘Cancel This Job
Cancel a Job image 69
  1. Enter the reason for the cancellation here. The reliever will also be notified of this cancellation reason
  2. Select ‘Yes – Cancel this Job’ to complete the cancellation. A notification will be sent to any assigned relievers informing them of the cancellation

Leave a Reply