Organisation (Education)

Deactivate an Organisation User

By April 1, 2020 May 22nd, 2020 No Comments

If a member of staff is no longer with your organisation, or does not need access to StaffSync, the following steps will allow you to deactivate their access to StaffSync.

Deactivate an Organisation User image 4
  1. Select ‘Our Profile’
  2. Select ‘Our Users’
  3. Find the user you wish to deactivate and select ‘Edit’
  4. Switch the toggle to ‘No’
  5. Select ‘Save Users Details’

Leave a Reply